Tadcaster & District Evening League Division 1 Champions 2019

Back Row (L-R): C. Hebbard, P. Cooper, P. Tobin, P. Hill, W. Wilson, P. Vayro, T. Green

Front Row (L-R): N. Farrar, S. Walder (C), T. Kelly


Below are links to the senior leagues websites that Whitkirk Bowling Club play in, so just click any league to have a look;


























Should anyone require the contact number for any of the Team Captains please contact the Club Secretary through the email provided at the bottom of the page.


Selby Rd, Leeds LS15 0AA, UK

©2020 by Whitkirk Bowling Club.